Contact Us

Careers & Recruitment

For careers or job vacancies please visit BP careers

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

10 Junction Avenue
Parktown
Johannesburg 
South Africa
2193

By Post

PO Box 87013, Houghton, 2041

By Phone

Customer ordering: 0860 347 872 / fax to mail +27 (0)860 660 6119
Technical enquiries: toll-free 0800 111 551 / +27 (0)21 408 2065 
General reception: +27 (0)11 488 5111

By Email

Technical and Product Enquiries
Lucia.Yini@za.bp.com
Sales Enquiry
rdkcsorders@za.bp.com
Distributor Enquiries
South Africa - Charles.Moyo@za.bp.com
Rest of Africa - Donalan.Ivasen@za.bp.com
Archive/Historical
Catharina.Bester@za.bp.com 
Complaints
Lindiwe.Vuso@za.bp.com 
Website
Thato.Penyenye@za.bp.com 
General Enquiries 
infosa@za.bp.com